Possess Sea Industrial Co., Ltd. - Water Rescue Gear

Professional Water Rescue Gear Manufacturers, Suppliers and Exporters in China
  • Sea Rescue
  • Water Rescue
We are professional "Water Rescue Gear (Rescue Drysuits, Rescue Wetsuits, Rescue PFDs, Rescue Gloves, Rescue Boots)" manufacturers, accept OEM, ODM and small volume orders, provide custom services, welcome to consult and purchase!

Company Profile:

Possess Sea is a global leading suppliers of neoprene materials and products. We have more than ten years of experience in the manufacture of neoprene materials and products. We have our own material systems and product systems to produce neoprene materials, neoprene products and performance fabric products.

Our company in Shanghai, China is responsible for communicating with international customers and handling import and export of related goods (material imports, product exports). Our factory is located in Guangdong Province, China (the materials factory and the products factory in Liaobu Town, Dongguan City) and Jiangsu Province (the products factory in Kunshan City, Suzhou City).

Company Products:

Manufacture of neoprene wetsuits, neoprene / membrane drysuits, waterproof & breathable fabrics rescue drysuits and ordinary / rescue PFDs, accept OEM, ODM and small volume orders, and can develop and manufacture all kinds of related products according to customer needs. We accept special professional orders from rescue organizations and military departments.

Based on our professional manufacturing capabilities and combined with the increasing needs of customers, we currently provide a series of professional water Rescue Gear (clothing), mainly rescue drysuits, rescue wetsuits, rescue PFDs, rescue gloves, rescue boots and other products. Coast guard, fire department, rescue team are the main users.

Company Services:

Our company has import and export rights and rich experience, can directly apply for a certificate of origin (CCPIT or Customs). In addition to ordering our products, we can also help international customers to purchase other Chinese products, handle export procedures, and arrange transportation services (express, air, sea).

We offer professionally tailored services, accept customer designs, add special features to adaptive or handicapped divers, and produce special accessories. We also offer repair and refurbishment services for wetsuit and drysuit such as zipper / seals / valves replacement.

Neoprene Fabric Production Processing:

Neoprene Fabric Production Processing

雍沅实业有限公司 - 水域救援装备

专业水域救援装备(干衣,湿衣,救生衣)制造商,供应商和出口商
  • 海上救援
  • 水域救援
专业水域救援装备 & 消防救援装备(干式救援服,湿式救援服,激流救生衣及相关附件)制造工厂,提供OEM,ODM,批发及定制服务,欢迎各类客户咨询洽购!

公司简介:

雍沅实业有限公司是氯丁橡胶材料和产品的全球领先供应商。我们有十余年的氯丁橡胶材料和产品制造经验,拥有自己的材料体系和产品体系,生产氯丁橡胶材料,氯丁橡胶产品和机能面料产品。

我们位于中国上海的公司负责与国际客户进行沟通,并操作相关货物的进出口事宜(原材料进口,产品出口)。我们的工厂位于中国广东省(东莞市寮步镇的材料工厂及河源市江东新区的成品工厂)和江苏省(苏州市昆山市的成品工厂)。

公司产品:

制造氯丁橡胶材质湿式潜水服,氯丁橡胶 / 丁基橡胶材质干式潜水服和防水透湿面料干式救援服,常规及激流救生衣,接受OEM,ODM及小批量订单,并且可以根据客户需要开发制造各类相关产品。我们接受救援组织和军事部门的特种专业订单。

基于我们的专业制造能力,结合客户日益增大的需求,现时我们提供一系列的专业救援设备(服装类),主要包括干式救援服,湿式救援服,激流救生衣,救援手套,救援鞋靴等产品,提供给海岸警卫队,消防部门,救援队伍使用。

公司服务:

我们公司拥有进出口权和丰富的经验,可直接办理原产地证(贸促会或海关),除了订购我们的产品外,我们还可以帮助国际客户采购其它中国产品,办理出口手续,安排运输服务(快递,空运,海运)。

我们提供专业定制服务,接受客户设计,为适应性或残障潜水员添加特殊功能,生产特殊配件。我们还提供湿式潜水服和干式潜水服的维修及翻新服务,例如:更换拉链 / 密封件 / 阀门等。

潜水料 / 潜水布生产加工:

潜水料 / 潜水布生产加工